September 29 — 30 2021

Energy Industry in the Age of Energy Transition

Thursday, September 30
11:30 - 12:30


Natalya Tretyak

First Vice President, Gazprombank JSC


Fuad Akhundov

Chairman of INDEPENDENT ENERGY LLC, Russia, Co-Founder of DN Platform

Andrey Bougrov

Senior Vice President for Sustainable Development, PJSC 'MMC 'Norilsk Nickel'

Ernesto Ferlenghi

Chairman of the Energy Committee, Association of European Businesses

Sergey Korotkov

Director CIIC UNIDO Russia

Alexey Kulapin

General Director, Russian Energy Agency (REA) of the Ministry of Energy of Russia

Roland Kupers

Advisor on Complexity, Resilience and Energy Transition, Fellow at the Institute for Advanced Studies in Amsterdam, Professor of Practice at the Thunderbird School of Global Management at ASU

* The Programme may be subject to change